This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Harley House Surgery PPG Group Members:


Chairman: Mr Bryan Leaker







Mrs Jane Durham


Mrs Siobhan Hutchings 


Mrs Amy Fielding


Mr Trevor John


Mr Barry Watson


Mrs Angela Hartnell


Mr Derek Kershaw

Mrs Bridget O'Brien





If you are interested in joining the group please contact the Practice Manager Janet Hewlett or Senior Receptionist Polly Banks on 01643 703441.











Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website